Anti Ragging Committee

1. Dr.Kanchan Bala	Coordinator	9068805920
Director		
2. Mr.Prakash Bhatnagar	Nodal Officer	9411100086
Assistant Professor		
3. Mr.Bhishm Johri	Member	7417219964
Librarian		
4. Ms. Sonam Arora	Member	7505167760
Assistant Professor		
5. Mr. Amit Sethi	Member	9917133171
Adm Officer		